Other Stuff – Excuses + Promises

Guys , I’m sorry for not updating, I’ve been so busy trying to install Kubuntu on my computer that I hadn’t got much time to review some anime. But now Kubuntu is installed and everything is how it should be so I’m back !!! ^-^

I’m kinda dissapointed that Iscariah didn’t review while I was gone… Guess he’s being his lazy self again…
While I was gone Innocent Venus ep2 has been subbed so you can find a review sooner or later here , I’m still waiting for Coyote Ragtime Show 03 to be subbed ( not by GG-fansubs,they sux )

So that’s about it…Iscariah,get your lazy ass online and start writing :p

Greetz,

Re-Snake

5 Responses to Other Stuff – Excuses + Promises

  1. riscariah says:

    This comment is deleted by Re-Snake

  2. Re-Snake says:

    Dude,chill out,man
    No need for going crazy now ^-^

  3. iscariah says:

    lol … baka ….

  4. iscariah says:

    PS: it isn’t GG that sucks it your computer …

  5. Re-Snake says:

    yeah…I know but I won’t admit it : I’m still in denial phase 😦

Leave a Reply

