First Tsuyokiss Episode Fansubbed

I’m really sorry that I couldn’t review this week and I’m even more sorry to tell you guys that I won’t be able to review for 2 weeks. It’s just I’ve got myself a job now and I’ll have to work for 3 weeks. I’ve already done 1 week so,only 2 to go now ^_^.
But I’ll make it up to you becauze I’ve got good news…
I couldn’t believe my eyes when I went searching for new anime series…
I saw that the first episode of Tsuyokiss is already fansubbed by AnimeU & SerinFansubs.
Expect the review of it soon ( either from me or Iscariah ) !!
Greetz,

Re-Snake

PS : Tsuyokiss – 1 Torrent

Leave a Reply

